Ivan Habernal Quartet

Ivan Habernal Quartet was founded in Frankfurt am Main in 2014. We play entirely our original compositions in the contemporary jazz genre.

  • Ivan Habernal – acoustic & electric bass, composer
  • Hannes Endres – alto sax
  • Andrey Shabashev – piano
  • Martin Standke – drums

See our upcoming concerts, listen to our recordings at Soundcloud!